823b0a14d3 · Merge pull request #506 from HEOJUNFO/fix/threejs-deprecated-apis · Updated 2026-09-26 21:32:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?