a8c6cd8b23 · feat: work with TT-RSS 19.8+ · Updated 2019-11-29 02:16:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?