a747529fef · 同步完整源码 - 2026-05-24 · Updated 2026-05-24 23:23:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?