18468a95b4 · Release v2.1.0: Opus 4.8-tuned pm-ai-shipping audits + CHANGELOG-driven release automation · Updated 2026-07-03 19:34:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?