9ccec550c3 · Add emoji picker to workspace editing and search (#13429) · Updated 2026-08-10 11:25:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?