c0c9bb3e81 · Initial commit - README and research notes · Updated 2026-05-25 16:08:26 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?