b5a772be06 · Merge pull request #2 from luojiyin1987/fix/typos-in-worker-config · Updated 2026-04-11 21:47:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?