feca79da75 · Initial commit: agent-second-brain (vault storage, session management) · Updated 2026-05-24 16:58:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?