820efb3fe8 · Add project documentation from API (GitHub download failed) · Updated 2026-05-25 15:22:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?