ad302d8d3a · fix: honor RSSHub access control for rule updates (#1180) · Updated 2026-04-02 16:59:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?