ddd7a30be1 · Merge pull request #4 from knewzen/master · Updated 2018-01-05 11:45:07 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?