4eab34c5cf · Merge pull request #466 from calesthio/codex/backlog-recovery-20260802 · Updated 2026-08-03 17:19:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?