75c29b9c7a · Merge pull request #9 from poboll/pr · Updated 2023-12-20 23:09:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?