0a7900279c · docs(readme): refresh banner and localized quickstarts (#401) · Updated 2026-08-11 18:49:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?